Our Team

Tyler Batdorf
Chief Administrative Officer
tbatdorf@bdsha.org

Su Macdonald
Deputy CAO & Corporate Services Manager
smacdonald@bdsha.org

Jaime Taron
Human Resources Manager
jtaron@bdsha.org

Dawn Price
Resident Services Manager
dprice@bdsha.org

Shelley Oswald
Activities Manager
soswald@bdsha.org

Gustavo Ortiz
Kitchen Manager
kitchen@bdsha.org

 

Jennifer Danielson
Housekeeping Supervisor
housekeeping@bdsha.org

Darrell Schonknecht
Facilities Manager
darrell@bdsha.org

Deb Grayson
Safety Officer
safety@bdsha.org

Zoie Parks
Resident Services Aide
rsa@bdsha.org

Dorothy Waters
Accounts Payable/Receivable
dwaters@bdsha.org

Tia Kochan
Receptionist
reception@bdsha.org